Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Consultants

NACDD Consultants

Click on consultant's name for bio and contact information.

Jeanne Alongi, MPH, DrPH
 alongi@chronicdisease.org
Promoting Collaboration  (916) 452-2440
Leslie Best  lbest@chronicdisease.org
Lupus   (717) 435-0488
Mari Brick, MA  brick@chronicdisease.org
Arthritis   (518) 542-7425
Frank Bright, MS   fbright@chronicdisease.org
Cancer  (614) 551-9059
Carol Brownson, MSPH cbrownson@chronicdisease.org 
 EBPH Course Specialist  (314) 378-5765 
Rachelle Johnsson Chiang, MPH  rchiang@chronicdisease.org
School Health, 1305  (919) 335-3280
 Paula Clayton,MS pclayton@chronicdisease.org
Nutrition and Obesity (913)689-8888
Karma Edwards, MPH  kedwards@chronicdisease.org
Healthy Communities, Walkability Action Institute  (904) 608-8315
Ann Forburger, M.S.Ed.  aforburger@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes, 1305  (804) 914-8131
 Margaret Grillo mgrillo@chronicdisease.org
 Program Collaboration (310) 699-0865 
Jennie Hefelfinger, MS  hefelfinger@chronicdisease.org
Arthritis, OSTLTS, Million Hearts
 (850) 545-9019
Patricia Herrmann, MS
 pherrmann@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes, 1305
 (225) 663-2075
Doug Joiner, MPH  djoiner@chronicdisease.org
Safe Routes to School, Healthy Communities
 (678) 522-8777
Ellen Jones, PhD, CHES
 jones@chronicdisease.org
State Technical Assessment Review (STAR), Evidence-Based Public Health Course  (601) 540-6310
 MaryCatherine Jones, MPH mcjones@chronicdisease.org
GIS Capacity  (385) 255- 6230 
Susan Lopez-Payan slpayan@chronicdisease.org 
 Diabetes (916) 570-3826 
Amanda K Martinez, MPH, MSN, RN
 amartinez@chronicdisease.org
School Health
 (434) 984-5528
Stephanie Mathews, MPH
smathews@chronicdisease.org
Health and the Environment, Tracking In Action
(478) 273-1819 
 Catherine McCann, PhD, MSPH  cmccann@chronicdisease.org
 Diabetes (850)728-0511 
Natasha McCoy, MPH
 nmccoy@chronicdisease.org
State Technical Assessment Review (STAR), BRFSS, Epi Mentoring, 1305
 (225) 803-0709
 Kelly McCracken, RD, CDE  kmccracken@chronicdisease.org
 Diabetes (303)550-0693 
 Carol McPhillips-Tangum, MPH  ctangum@chronicdisease.org
 Vision and Eye Health (404) 377-4061 
 Tera Miller, MBA, RDN, LRD tmiller@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes  (701) 866-9901 
 Barbara Park, RDH, MPH  bpark@chronicdisease.org
 Diabetes (678) 234-5439 
Miriam Patanian, MPH
 patanian@chronicdisease.org
Cardiovascular Health, Diabetes,1305, Million Hearts
 (678) 336-9345
 Alice Patty, MSH  apatty@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes (904) 477-4494 
Tiffany Pertillar, MSW, MPH, CHES
 tpertillar@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes, Health Equity
 (301) 350-5202
Julia Pekarsky Schneider, MPH
 jschneider@chronicdisease.org
Cardiovascular Health, Million Hearts
 (410) 804-6270
 Randy Schwartz, MSPH  rschwartz@chronicdisease.org
 Core (207)751-5701 
 Lynette Tenorio ltenorio@chronicdisease.org
Pacific Chronic Disease Coalition  (670) 287-0048 
 Trina Thompson, MA  tthompson@chronicdisease.org
 Diabetes (850) 766-0035 
Paulette Valliere, PhD  pvalliere@chronicdisease.org
 Cancer (517) 449-0733 
 Peggy Yen, MPH, RD  pyen@chronicdisease.org
 Diabetes, Domain 3 (410) 323-1405 
 Adeline Yerkes, MPH  ayerkes@chronicdisease.org
TA Tip Sheet   (405) 760-3915

(314) 378-5765
(314) 378-5765
(314) 378-5765

footer logo
National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
2200 Century Parkway, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone (770) 458-7400
Fax (770) 458-7401

 

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal