Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Headquarters Team
Share |

John Robitscher

Chief Executive Officer

(770) 458-7400 x 226

john@chronicdisease.org

 

Schwanna C. Lakine

 Director of Finance & Operations

(770) 458-7400 x 239

slakine@chronicdisease.org



John Patton

Director of Communications &

Member Services

(770) 458-7400 x 222

jpatton@chronicdisease.org

 


Slavomira (Cici) Lacinova

Manager of Operations

(770) 458-7400 x 221

slacinova@chronicdisease.org


Tamika Smith

Creative Design Lead

(770) 458-7400 x 233

tsmith@chronicdisease.org

   

Kevin Lane

Staff Accountant

(770) 458-7400 x 247

klane@chronicdisease.org


Ann Ussery-Hall

Program Evaluator

(770) 458-7400 x 225

aussery@chronicdisease.org

 

 

Jillian Smith

Lead Event Planner

(770) 458-7400 x 235

jsmith@chronicdisease.org



 





 
            

Soby Tadjalli

(contractor)

Professional Development Coordinator

(770) 458-7400 x 237

stadjalli@chronicdisease.org

 

Whitney Pack

(contractor)

Cancer Conference Fundraising Assistance

(770) 458-7400 x 240

wpack@chronicdisease.org