Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
NACDD Headquarters Team

NACDD Headquarters Team

Click on name for bio and contact information.

David Doyle
Grants Management Specialist
Zarina Fershteyn, MPH
Program Evaluator
Anissa Hackett
Staff Accountant III


Dyrelle Haynes
Administrative and Logistics Assistant
Ann Marie Jones
Data Analyst
Schwanna C. Lakine, MBA
Director of Finance and Operations
Marti Macchi, MEd, MPH
Director of Programs
John Patton
Director of Public Affairs
Margaret Gillan Ritchie
Communications & Member Services Coordinator
Slavomira Cici Roberts, MBA
Director of Human Resources
John W. Robitscher, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
Tamika Smith
Member Engagement & Creative Services Manager
Kevenshay Tarver, MPH
Project Coordinator  
Sabrina Taylor
Operations Coordinator
Charles Williams, MBA, CPA
Senior Accountant
Keisha Wilson, CSEP
Senior Meeting Planner

footer logo
National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
2200 Century Parkway, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone (770) 458-7400
Fax (770) 458-7401


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal