Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NACDD Headquarters Team
Share |

NACDD Headquarters Team

Click on name for bio and contact information.

 David Doyle  ddoyle@chronicdisease.org
Grants Management Specialist  
Zarina Fershteyn, MPH
zfershteyn@chronicdisease.org
Program Evaluator
Anissa Hackett ahackett@chronicdisease.org
Staff Accountant III  
Schwanna C. Lakine, MBA slakine@chronicdisease.org
Director of Finance and Operations
 Marti Macchi, MEd, MPH mmacchi@chronicdisease.org
 Director of Programs  
John Patton jpatton@chronicdisease.org
Director of Communications & Member Services

 Margaret Gillan Ritchie mritchie@chronicdisease.org
 Communications & Member Services Coordinator  
Slavomira Cici Roberts, MBA sroberts@chronicdisease.org
Director of Human Resources
John W. Robitscher, MPH jrobitscher@chronicdisease.org
Chief Executive Officer
Jillian Smith
jsmith@chronicdisease.org
Lead Event Planner
Tamika Smith
tsmith@chronicdisease.org
Member Engagement & Creative Services Manager
 
 Kevenshay Tarver, MPH  ktarver@chronicdisease.org
 Project Coordinator  
 Sabrina Taylor  staylor@chronicdisease.org
 Operations Coordinator  
Charles Williams, MBA, CPA cwilliams@chronicdisease.org 
 Senior Accountant  
 Keisha Wilson, CSEP kwilson@chronicdisease.org 
 Senior Meeting Planner