Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
School Health Council Steering Committee
Share |

School Health Council Steering Committee 2016-17

Lanae Caufield
Washington State Department of Health

Marjorie Cole
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services 
Wendy Skye Hamilton
Alaska Department of Health and Social Services  

Eileen Hare
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction 

Donna Heins
Connecticut Department of Public Health

Kate Holmes
Louisiana Department of Health and Hospitals

Laura Rooney
Ohio Department of Health

Sarah Roundy
Utah Department of Health 

Audra Walters
Arkansas Department of Education