Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
School Health Council Steering Committee
Share |

School Health Council Steering Committee 2016-17

Lanae Caufield
Washington State Department of Health 
lanae.caufield@doh.wa.gov

Marjorie Cole
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Marjorie.Cole@health.mo.gov 
 
 
Wendy Skye Hamilton
Alaska Department of Health and Social Services
wendy.hamilton@alaska.gov  

Eileen Hare
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
eileen.hare@dpi.wi.gov 

Donna Heins
Connecticut Department of Public Health
donna.heins@ct.gov

Kate Holmes
Louisiana Department of Health and Hospitals
kate.holmes@LA.gov

Laura Rooney
Ohio Department of Health
laura.rooney@odh.ohio.gov

Sarah Roundy
Utah Department of Health
saroundy@utah.gov 

Audra Walters
Arkansas Department of Education
Audra.Walters@Arkansas.gov