Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
School Health Council Steering Committee

School Health Council Steering Committee 2017-18

Lanae Caufield
Washington State Department of Health 
lanae.caufield@doh.wa.gov

Marjorie Cole
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Marjorie.Cole@health.mo.gov 
 
 
Wendy Skye Hamilton
Alaska Department of Health and Social Services
wendy.hamilton@alaska.gov 

Laura Rooney
Ohio Department of Health
laura.rooney@odh.ohio.gov

Sarah Roundy
Utah Department of Health
saroundy@utah.gov 

Rose Sutherland
Nevada Department of Health and Human Services
rosutherland@health.nv.gov

Audra Walters
Arkansas Department of Education
Audra.Walters@Arkansas.gov 

Jen Woolard
Vermont Department of Health
Jennifer.Woolard@vermont.gov




 

 

 


footer logo
National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
2200 Century Parkway, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone (770) 458-7400
Fax (770) 458-7401

 

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal