This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Special Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 14, 2013

 
Webinar - CDC's Healthy Air, Healthy You: COPD
11/14/2013
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm ET
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

 
“Pregnancy, Weight Gain and Gestational Diabetes”
11/6/2013
 

Thursday, October 24, 2013

 
October General Member Call
10/24/2013
 

Thursday, September 26, 2013

 
Special General Member Call: New Chronic Disease Certificate from Georgia State University
9/26/2013
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

 
Webinar 5: Alzheimer's Disease and Resources - Advanced Stage Dementia & Palliative Care
9/25/2013
 

Monday, August 26, 2013

 
Working w/Domains 3 & 4: How Gov. Public Health Can Work with Health Systems to Drive Improvements
8/26/2013
Time: 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
 

Thursday, August 22, 2013

 
Aug. Gen. Mbr. Call: An Under-recognized Public Health Crisis: Making Arthritis a National Priority
8/22/2013
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

 
Webinar 4: Alzheimer's Disease and Resources - Younger Onset Dementia
8/20/2013
 
Gestational Diabetes and Healthy Weight Management
8/20/2013
 

Thursday, July 25, 2013

 
July General Member Call: PCD Journal - Call for Papers to State Health Departments
7/25/2013
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

 
Webinar 3: Alzheimer's Disease and Resources - Diverse Populations, Health Disparities/Dementia
7/24/2013
 

Thursday, June 27, 2013

 
June General Member Call: Equity Impact Reveiw - Learn Benefits and Application of an "Equity Lens"
6/27/2013
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

 
Webinar 2: Alzheimer's Disease and Resources - People w/ Intellectual or Developmental Disabilities
6/25/2013
 

Monday, June 17, 2013

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
6/17/2013
 
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
325 Swanton Way
Decatur, GA 30030
info@chronicdisease.org
Hours of Operation: Mon. - Fri., 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.