This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Special Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, June 17, 2013

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

 
Diabetes Council General Member Call
6/12/2013
 

Thursday, May 23, 2013

 
Webinar 1: Alzheimer's Disease and Resources - Updates on Alzheimer's Disease Research & Resources
5/23/2013
 
May General Member Call: School Health 101
5/23/2013
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

 
Cardiovascular Biomarkers Symposium 2013
5/15/2013
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
CDC's Healthy Air, Healthy You Webinar Series - Part 2: Integrating Environmental Health Data
5/15/2013
 

Thursday, April 25, 2013

 
April General Member Call
4/25/2013
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

 
Diabetes Council Advocacy Committee Call
3/19/2013
Time: 1 to 2 pm ET
 

Thursday, March 14, 2013

 
HEC - Moving from Institutional Racism to Institutional Equity: Continuing the Critical Discussion
3/14/2013
 

Thursday, March 7, 2013

 
CCDPHP - Call will Feature National Tobacco Education Campaign (Tips 2)
3/7/2013
 

Monday, March 4, 2013

 
First Lady, Michelle Obama hosts a Google Hangout about Let's Move Success
3/4/2013
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

 
Diabetes Council Advocacy Committee Call
2/19/2013
Time: 1 to 2 pm ET
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

 
Diabetes Council Membership and Communications Committee Call
1/22/2013
Time: 12 t 1 pm ET
 

Thursday, January 17, 2013

 
Diabetes Council Mentoring Committee
1/17/2013
Time: 3 to 4 pm ET
 

Monday, January 14, 2013

 
Diabetes Council Professional Development Committee
1/14/2013
Time: 11 am to Noon ET
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
325 Swanton Way
Decatur, GA 30030
info@chronicdisease.org
Hours of Operation: Mon. - Fri., 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.