Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors Structure



Below is a list of NACDD's Board of Director members for Fiscal Year 2017-2018 and the position each member holds. For more information on each individual and their state health department, please visit NACDD's Board Member Directory.   

Fiscal Year 2017-2018

Gabriel Kaplan,

Colorado President-elect

Mehul Dalal,

Connecticut Past-president

Kathy Rocco,

Virginia Secretary

Mary Manning,

Minnesota Treasurer


Judith Gabriele,

New Mexico Member-at-Large


Karen Girard,

Oregon Member-at-Large


Whitney C. Hammond,

New Hampshire Member-at-Large

David Hoffman,

New York Member-at-Large


Melita Jordan,

New Jersey Member-at-Large


Monica Morales,

Nevada Member-at-Large


Kristi Pier,

Maryland Member-at-Large

Linda Scarpetta,

Michigan Member-at-Large




footer logo
National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
325 Swanton Way
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone (770) 458-7400
Hours of Operation: Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal