Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
School Health Council Steering Committee

School Health Council Steering Committee 2017-18

Lanae Caufield
Washington State Department of Health

Marjorie Cole
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services 
Wendy Skye Hamilton
Alaska Department of Health and Social Services 

Laura Rooney
Ohio Department of Health

Sarah Roundy
Utah Department of Health 

Rose Sutherland
Nevada Department of Health and Human Services

Audra Walters
Arkansas Department of Education 

Jen Woolard
Vermont Department of Health




footer logo
National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
325 Swanton Way
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone (770) 458-7400
Hours of Operation: Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal