This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
FY 2019 NACDD Board of Directors

FY 2019 NACDD Board of Directors

Below is a list of NACDD's Board of Director members for FY 2019 and the position each member holds. For more information on each individual and their State Health Department, please click on the link associated with their name.


Gabriel Kaplan,
Colorado, President

Monica Morales,
California, President-elect

Mehul Dalal,
Connecticut, Past-president

Judith Gabriele,
New Mexico, Secretary

Mary Manning,
Minnesota, Treasurer

At Large Members

Tomas Aguilar,

Margaret Casey,
New York

Karen Girard,

David Hoffman,
New York

Susan Kansagra,
North Carolina

National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
325 Swanton Way
Decatur, GA 30030
(770) 458-7400
Hours of Operation: Mon. - Fri., 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.