Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Consultants

NACDD Consultants

Click on consultant's name for bio and contact information.

For more information, call (770) 458-7400

Jeanne Alongi, MPH, DrPH
jalongi@chronicdisease.org
Coordinated Chronic Disease, Worksite Health Promotion, Public Health Leadership & Practice
Leslie Best, BSW lbest@chronicdisease.org
Lupus, Evidence-Based Public Health (EBPH), Biomarkers
Mari Brick, MA  brick@chronicdisease.org
National Diabetes Prevention Program
Frank Bright, MS   fbright@chronicdisease.org
Cancer
Carol Brownson, MSPH cbrownson@chronicdisease.org
EBPH
Wendy Childers, MPH, MA wchilders@chronicdisease.org 
National Diabetes Prevention Program
Paula Clayton, MS, RDN, LD pclayton@chronicdisease.org
Cancer, EBPH, Alzheimer's, Obesity, Tobacco, Health Policy
Laura DeStigter, MPH ldestigter@chronicdisease.org 
School Health
Joanna DiBenedetto, BS, MNM jdibenedetto@chronicdisease.org 
National Diabetes Prevention Program, Program 174
Julie Dudley jdudley@chronicdisease.org 
Public Health Leadership & Practice
Tamara Engel, MBA tengel@chronicdisease.org
Worksite Health Promotion, Public Health Leadership & Practice 
Kathy Foelll, MS  kfoell@chronicdisease.org
Domain 3, Diabetes 
Ann Forburger, MS  aforburger@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes, Domain 4
Amy Greene, LCSW-C, MPH agreene@chronicdisease.org
Cancer
Sara Hanlon, MBA, LSSBB shanlon@chronicdisease.org
Worksite Health
Stefanie Hansen  shansen@chronicdisease.org
National Diabetes Prevention Program
Karma Harris, MSPH kedwards@chronicdisease.org
Healthy Communities, Walkability, Disabilities, Physical Activity
Jennie Hefelfinger, MS  hefelfinger@chronicdisease.org
Building Capacity
Patricia Herrmann, MS, RD
 pherrmann@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes 
Gwendolyn Hosey, RN, PhD ghosey@chronicdisease.org
Pacific Chronic Disase Coalition
Alice Jaglowski
 apatty@chronicdisease.org
National Diabetes Prevention Program
MaryCatherine Jones, MPH mcjones@chronicdisease.org
Cancer, Cardiovascular Health, Domain 1, Domain 3
Abby Laib alaib@chronicdisease.org
National Diabetes Prevention Program
Susan Lopez-Payan slpayan@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes
Abby Lowe-Wilson, MPH
alwilson@chronicdisease.org
School Health
Amanda Martinez, MPH 
amartinez@chronicdisease.org
School Health
Stephanie Mathews, MPH
smathews@chronicdisease.org
Tracking In Action, PCDC
Catherine McCann, PhD, MSPH  cmccann@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes
Natasha McCoy, MPH
 nmccoy@chronicdisease.org
Arthritis, Cancer, Domain 1, Epidemiology Mentoring
Kelly McCracken, RD, CDE  kmccracken@chronicdisease.org
National Diabetes Prevention Program
Carol McPhillips-Tangum, MPH  ctangum@chronicdisease.org
Vision and Eye Health, Physical Activity
Tasha Moses, MPA tmoses@chronicdisease.org
Cancer
Tera Miller, MBA, RDN, LRD tmiller@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes 
Heather Murphy hmurphy@chronicdisease.org
Arthritis, Disabilities 
Barbara Park, RDH, MPH  bpark@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes, Coordinated Chronic Disease, Oral Health
Miriam Patanian, MPH
 patanian@chronicdisease.org
Cardiovascular Health, Domain 3
Tiffany Pertillar, MSW, MPH, CHES
 tpertillar@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes, Health Equity
Julia Schneider, MPH
 jschneider@chronicdisease.org
Cardiovascular Health, Million Hearts, Obesity
Randy Schwartz, MSPH  rschwartz@chronicdisease.org
Cancer
Susan Svencer, MPH ssvencer@chronicdisesase.org
Domain 3, Million Hearts
Robyn Taylor, MBA rtaylor@chronicdisesase.org
Health Equity
Trina Thompson, MA  tthompson@chronicdisease.org
Diabetes
Paulette Valliere, PhD  pvalliere@chronicdisease.org
Cancer
Peggy Yen, MPH, RDN  pyen@chronicdisease.org
Domain 3, Domain 4
Adeline Yerkes, RN, MPH  ayerkes@chronicdisease.org
Cancer, Alzheimer's, Healthy Aging

(314) 378-5765
(314) 378-5765
(314) 378-5765

footer logo
National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
325 Swanton Way
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone (404) 371-0466
Hours of Operation: Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

 

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal