This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
NACDD Headquarters Team

NACDD Headquarters Team

Click on name for bio and contact information.

David Doyle ddoyle@chronicdisease.org
Grants Management Specialist
Zarina Fershteyn, MPH zfershteyn@chronicdisease.org
Program Evaluator
Anissa Hackett ahackett@chronicdisease.org
Staff Accountant III

 

Dyrelle Haynes dhaynes@chronicdisease.org
Administrative and Logistics Assistant
Ann Marie Jones ajones@chronicdisease.org
Data Analyst
Schwanna C. Lakine, MBA slakine@chronicdisease.org
Director of Finance and Operations
Marti Macchi, MEd, MPH mmacchi@chronicdisease.org
Director of Programs
John Patton jpatton@chronicdisease.org
Director of Public Affairs
Margaret Gillan Ritchie mritchie@chronicdisease.org
Communications & Member Services Coordinator
Slavomira Cici Roberts, MBA sroberts@chronicdisease.org
Director of Human Resources
John W. Robitscher, MPH jrobitscher@chronicdisease.org
Chief Executive Officer
Tamika Smith tsmith@chronicdisease.org
Member Engagement & Creative Services Manager
Kevenshay Tarver, MPH ktarver@chronicdisease.org
Project Coordinator  
Sabrina Taylor staylor@chronicdisease.org
Operations Coordinator
Charles Williams, MBA, CPA cwilliams@chronicdisease.org
Senior Accountant
Keisha Wilson, CSEP kwilson@chronicdisease.org
Senior Meeting Planner

National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
325 Swanton Way
Decatur, GA 30030
info@chronicdisease.org
Hours of Operation: Mon. - Fri., 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.