This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Representative Directory

Representative Directory

The following is a list of Chronic Disease Directors, who are Representative Members of the National Association of Chronic Disease Directors.

Department of Health State Chronic Disease Director
Alabama Department of Health Alabama Sondra Reese
Alaska Department of Health and Social Svcs Alaska Tari O'Connor
Department of Health American Samoa American Samoa Fara Utu
Arizona Department of Health Services Arizona Teresa Aseret-Manygoats
Arkansas Department of Health Arkansas Appathurai Balamurugan
California Department of Public Health California Caroline Peck
Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment Colorado Laurie Schneider
Connecticut Department of Public Health Connecticut Mehul Dalal
Delaware Division of Public Health Delaware Helen Arthur
Florida Department of Health Florida Shamarial Roberson
Georgia Department of Public Health Georgia Kia Toodle
Guam Guam TBD
Hawaii Department of Health Hawaii Lola Irvin
Idaho Department of Health and Welfare Idaho Jack Miller
Illinois Department of Public Health Illinois Tiffanie Pressley
Indiana State Department of Health Indiana Ann Alley
Iowa Department of Public Health Iowa Jill Myers Geadelmann
Kansas Department of Health and Environment Kansas Ryan Lester
Kentucky Department for Public Health Kentucky Sue Thomas-Cox
Louisiana Department of Health and Hospitals Louisiana Melissa Martin
Maine Department of Health and Human Services Maine Nona Tsosteria
Ministry of Health, Republic of the Marshall Islands Republic of the Marshall Islands Shra Kedi
Maryland Department of Mental Health and Hygiene Maryland Kristi Pier
Massachusetts Department of Public Health Massachusetts Lea Susan Ojamaa
Michigan Department of Community Health Michigan Linda Scarpetta
Federated States of Micronesia Federated States of Micronesia Xner Luther
Minnesota Department of Health Minnesota Mary Manning
Mississippi State Department of Health Mississippi Victor Sutton
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services Missouri Steve Cramer
Montana Department of Public Health and Human Serv Montana Stacy Campbell
Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services Nebraska Gwen Hurst
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health Nevada Kristi Robusto
New Hampshire Department of Health & Human Services New Hampshire Whitney Hammond
New Jersey Department of Health and Senior Service New Jersey Melita Jordan
New Mexico Population and Community Health Bureau New Mexico Britt Levine
New York State Department of Health New York Barbara Wallace
North Carolina Division of Public Health North Carolina Susan Kansagra
North Dakota Department of Health North Dakota Janna Pastir
Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Northern Mariana Islands Amberlynn Mendiola
Ohio Department of Health Ohio Michele Shough
Oklahoma State Department of Health Oklahoma Stephanie U'Ren
Oregon Department of Human Services, Public Health Oregon Karen Girard
Palau Palau Endolem Ikerdeu
Pennsylvania Department of Health Pennsylvania Tomas Aguilar
Puerto Rico Department of Health Puerto Rico Antonio L. Cases
Rhode Island Department of Health Rhode Island Nancy Sutton
South Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control South Carolina Virginie Daguise
South Dakota Department of Health South Dakota Kiley Hump
Tennessee Department of Health Tennessee Charlotte Woods
Texas Department of State Health Services Texas Nimisha Bhakta
Utah Department of Health Utah Janae Duncan
Vermont Department of Health Vermont Julie Arel
Virgin Islands Virgin Islands Kathleen Lewis-Arnold
Virginia Department of Health Virginia Heather Board
Washington, District of Columbia D.C. Robin Diggs
Washington State Department of Health Washington Pama Joyner
West Virginia Bureau for Public Health West Virginia Jessica Wright
Wisconsin Department of Health Services Wisconsin Mary Pesik
Wyoming Department of Health Wyoming Lisa Wordeman

National Association of Chronic Disease Directors
325 Swanton Way
Decatur, GA 30030
Hours of Operation: Mon. - Fri., 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.